Precincts of Lafayette County

The locations listed here are the normal polling locations for elections. Some elections may have a different polling location than what is shown here. To confirm your voting location for a specific election, use the Voter Information Lookup on this website.

Precinct 1

Precinct 2

Mayo Community Center - District 2

Precinct 3

Precinct 4

Precinct 5

Mayo Community Center - District 5